Robert Dillon

President

+1 203-253-1537

pmax@jfd.com

David L. Quigley

Vice President

+1 203-327-2900

handy@jfd.com

Brendan M. Dillon

Director

+1 203-327-2900

handy@jfd.com

Meet The Shanghai Team

Terry Zhao

Managing Director

+86 21 56907808

terry@shanghai.jfd.com

Kevin Li

Consultant

+34 650 455691

kevin@shanghai.jfd.com

Bob Wang

Drybulk Chartering Broker

+86 21 56907807

bob@shanghai.jfd.com

Carrie Cui

Finance and HR Manager

+86 186-1602-2282

carrie@shanghai.jfd.com

Kobe Xiao

Supporting/Operations

+86 21 56907809

kobe@shanghai.jfd.co

Viola Liu

Drybulk Chartering Broker

 +86 21 56907807

viola@shanghai.jfd.com

© 2020 John F. Dillon & Co.