Robert Dillon

President

+1 203-253-1537

pmax@jfd.com

David L. Quigley

Vice President

+1 203-327-2900

handy@jfd.com

Brendan M. Dillon

Director

+1 203-327-2900

handy@jfd.com

Meet The Shanghai Team

Terry Zhao

General Manager

86-136-01065560

terry@shanghai.jfd.com

Kevin Li

Broker

86-139-11172407

kevin@shanghai.jfd.com

Bob Wang

Broker

86-21-56907809

bob@shanghai.jfd.com

Carrie Cui

Admin & Accounting Manager

86-21-56907807

carrie@shanghai.jfd.com

Kobe Xiao

Broker

 86-21-56907809

kobe@shanghai.jfd.co

Viola Liu

Broker

 86-21-56907807

viola@shanghai.jfd.com

© 2020 John F. Dillon & Co.